Home Messages Index
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]
Author IndexDate IndexThread Index

Re: 47 nymshifts in a month

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

____/ Colatrolls Blog on Thursday 01 Sep 2011 22:08 : \____

> Yes, the /y90L4HkjmtAoNwJ/GeWxQ.user.speranza.aioe.org nymshifter
> rolled out 47 different nyms in August posting 445 articles of pure
> dribble.
> 
> "Albert Frickstein" <frick@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> "Alicia Blackstone" <ablackstone@xxxxxxx>
> "animal" <animal@xxxxxxx>
> "Bully Boyz" <BullyBoyz@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Case #18709" <case@xxxxxxx>
> "Charles Chavez" <Chavez@xxxxxxxxx>
> "exidus" <exidus@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> "Felkmen" <felkmen@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Gabriel Piccirilli" <gabep@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Humberto Wilson" <wilson@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> "Hyman Roth" <hroth@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Ignatius Reilly" <Ignatius@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Jerry Donovan" <jd@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Linonut" <pussyboy@xxxxxxx>
> "Little Pablo" <pablo@xxxxxxx>
> Luke Pennington <lpennington@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Margo Slider" <margo@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> "Margo Slider" <margo-slider@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> "Margo Slider" <margoslider@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> "Mauricio Cajones" <Cajaoonees@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Mauricio Cajones" <Cajonees@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Mauricio Cajones" <Cajones@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Mauricio Cajones" <Cajoonees@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Mehgan Kahn" <mkahn@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Moe Green" <moe@xxxxxxxxx>
> "my new neck tattoo" <tattoo@xxxxxxx>
> "Nest of Angels" <angels@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Padraig Mahoney" <pad@xxxxxxxxx>
> "pork dumpling" <pork_dumpling@xxxxxxxxx>
> "pork dumpling" <pork-dumpling@xxxxxxxxx>
> "pork dumpling" <porkdumpling@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Presidente Santos" <sandos@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> "prototype" <proto@xxxxxxx>
> "Rodney Flakes" <rodney@xxxxxxxxx>
> "roger" <rogerp@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Santori Kingsley" <Kingsley@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Sinister Shitlet" <midget@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Steven Morganstein" <Steven_Morganstein@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Steven Morganstein" <StevenMorganstein@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Suzy Trombone" <Trombone@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Ulrich Schweighïfernef" <uli@xxxxxxxxx>
> "wheel of torture" <wheel@xxxxxxx>
> "wheel of torture" <wheelot@xxxxxxx>
> "Winston Sedgefield" <winston@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Yukon Pete" <pete@xxxxxxxxx>
> "Zippy" <zippy@xxxxxxxx>
> "zuma" <zuma@xxxxxxxxx>

The trolls cannot produce arguments, can they? They're reduced
to nymfloods, stalking, insults, and disruption of real discussion,
such as many Linux success stories (Microsoft's losses are taken
for granted by now).

Linux is winning. The trolls' tactics can tell...

- -- 
		~~ Best of wishes

Dr. Roy S. Schestowitz (Ph.D. Medical Biophysics), Imaging Researcher
http://Schestowitz.com  | GNU/Linux administration | PGP-Key: 0x74572E8E
Editor @ http://techrights.org & Broadcaster @ http://bytesmedia.co.uk/
GPL-licensed 3-D Othello @ http://othellomaster.com
Non-profit search engine proposal @ http://iuron.com
Contact E-mail address (direct): s at schestowitz dot com
Contact Internet phone (SIP): schestowitz@xxxxxxxxx (24/7)
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.10 (GNU/Linux)

iEYEARECAAYFAk5gClsACgkQU4xAY3RXLo7WiACgjU+gJnucdFaJ8FeUwsfzp94h
eXkAoJLTD7dxFQype08m0/zObaGNtrCx
=yJME
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next]
Author IndexDate IndexThread Index